Skip to main content

Reliable editor-to-build synchronization

Keep the visual editor, application settings, signing configuration, and build revision synchronized. Previewing an app will remain read-only, and builds will always use the confirmed saved version.

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.